Sunset Elementary School

Administration & Support

 

     Sunset Elementary School

1671 Frankfurt Way, Livermore CA 94550

  ph 925 606-5230     fax 925 606-4753

 

   To report your student's absence call

  925 606-5230 option 20

 

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Tom Jones

Principal

606-5230 ext 3761

tomjones@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Tara Stevulak

Executive Assistant

606-5230 ext 3762

tstevulak@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Julie Kraybill

Office Assistant & Attendance

606-5230 ext 3760

jkraybill@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Colleen Maak

Office Assistant

606-5230 ext 3754

cmaak@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Jennifer Daily

Nurse

606-5230 ext 3704

 

Nola Rechtin

Health Tech

606-5230 ext 3704

nrechtin@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Michael Bruzdzinski

Head Custodian

606-5230

mbruzdzinski@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Zenri Kato

Night Custodian

 

zkato@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Elizabeth Homan

Speech

 

ehoman@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

 

Physical Therapist

 

 

Priya Batheja

Resource

 

pbatheja@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Oanh Tran

Psychologist

 

otran@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

 

Behaviorist

 

 

 

Kid Connection

 

 

Louise Simons

Library Media Specialist

 

lsimons@lvjusd.k12.ca.us